Struggling to Engage Your Students on a Deeper Level?

Meet Dom & Shei.

Transforming Education Through Neuroscience and Community Action Is What We Do Best

No Advanced Neuroscience Knowledge Needed

Works For Educators at All Levels

Teach, Inspire, and Transform Like A Pro

DATE: 20/07/2024

TIMEZONES

IST 06:00 PM

​CDT: 07:30 AM

CET: 02:30 PM

GMT: 12:30 PM

​CST: 08:30 PM

JST: 09:30 PM

SAST: 02:30 PM

​AEST: 10:30 PM

ET: 08:30 AM​

World-Class Educators and Leaders Praise Dom & Shei’s Approach

See For Yourself

Michael Thompson

Verified Masterclass Participant

“Dom & Shei’s workshop on educational neuroscience opened my eyes to the powerful link between neuroscience and classroom effectiveness. Every educator needs to understand this connection to truly make a difference.”

Linda Hughes

Verified Masterclass Participant

“With Shei and Dom’s guidance, I was not only able to enhance my teaching methods but also to inspire real change in my school community. Their strategies are revolutionary and immediately applicable.”

Raj Patel

Verified Masterclass Participant

“Attending Dom & Shei’s session on community action and neuroscience was a game changer for my approach to student engagement. The way they link brain science with real-world action is nothing short of inspirational.”

So, Why A Masterclass?

Let’s face it — gaining a deep understanding of how educational neuroscience can be applied in classrooms is often a complex process left to specialists. But what if it didn’t have to be?

That’s Where A “Masterclass” Comes In.

This masterclass, brought to you by SELIN Academy, is like a “digital roadmap” that guides you seamlessly from the fundamentals of neuroscience to its practical application in community action and educational settings. It’s designed to move you swiftly from theory to actionable strategies with your teaching goals in sight.

The Masterclass Is The Secret To Your Teaching Success

It’s the difference between the countless educators who struggle with engagement and those who inspire and empower their students daily.

Without Dom & Shei’s Masterclass

  • Limited Student Engagement
  • Ineffective Teaching Methods
  • Confusing Educational Strategies
  • Frustration and Burnout

With Dom & Shei’s Masterclass

  • High Levels of Student Participation
  • Effective, Neuroscience-Based Teaching Methods
  • Clear, Actionable Learning Strategies
  • Joy and Satisfaction in Teaching

Do You Like Feeling Empowered and Effective?

Then Sign Up For Dom & Shei’s FREE Masterclass Today!

• Transform Your Teaching Approaches • Empower Your Students Like Never Before

SELIN Academy “Masterclasses” Bring Cutting-Edge Education Directly To You!

We’re the original educational platform designed to connect passionate educators with global experts like Dom and Shei. Our masterclasses are crafted to bring the latest insights from fields such as educational neuroscience and community action right to your screen.

If you’ve ever sought to deeply engage with advanced educational theories and apply them in real-world settings, you’re in the right place. The page you landed on is more than just a registration form—it’s your gateway to revolutionary educational practices.

But That’s Not All SELIN Academy Does…

SELIN Academy, powered by SELIN Club, Gives You Everything You Need To Learn, Teach, and Inspire

All In One Convenient Spot!

Whether you’re looking to enhance your understanding of neuroscience in education, seeking to make a substantial impact through community action, or aiming to evolve your educational institution’s approach, SELIN Academy is your partner in transformation. Join our vibrant community of educators, leaders, and changemakers today and start making a difference in your classroom and beyond.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS (FAQ)

What topics will be covered in the masterclass?
The masterclass will explore educational neuroscience and its application in community action, focusing on how our brains respond to impactful learning and how this can transform teaching and community engagement.

Who should attend this masterclass?
Educators, school leaders, education consultants, neuropsychology enthusiasts, and anyone interested in integrating neuroscience and community action into their educational practices should attend.

How long is the masterclass?
The masterclass will last approximately 60 minutes, packed with insights, practical strategies, and real-world examples.

Is there a cost to participate in the masterclass?
No, this masterclass is offered free of charge. We believe in making transformative educational opportunities accessible to all.

Will I be able to interact with the speakers during the masterclass?
Yes, there will be a Q&A session where you can ask Dom and Shei questions and gain more personalized insights.

Can I receive a certificate of participation?
Yes, participants who complete the masterclass will receive a certificate from SELIN Academy, recognizing their commitment to advancing their educational methods.

How do I sign up for the masterclass?
You can register through the SELIN Academy website. Just fill out the registration form, and you’ll receive a confirmation email with further details.

What technical requirements are needed to attend the webinar?
You will need a stable internet connection and a device capable of connecting to a Zoom or similar platform meeting. We recommend using headphones for better audio clarity.

Who can I contact for more information?
For more inquiries, please contact our support team at hello@selinclub.com We are here to help you with any questions or technical assistance you might need.​