Exciting Webinar Alert $99 FREE

After Inspiring 1000+ learning designers globally, spanning diverse subjects, age groups, and curriculum structures, Kyle Wagner introduces an Exclusive Masterclass where

In Just 3 Simple Steps
Learn how to Turn a Dull Curriculum into Thrilling Hands-On Learning Projects!!!


Date: 25/05/2024
Time According to Time Zone

  • HKT: 03:30 PM
  • JST: 04:30 PM
  • CST: 03:30 PM
  • IST: 01:00 PM
  • SGT: 03:30 PM
  • AEST: 05:30 PM
  • NZST: 07:30 PM
  • AWST: 03:30 PM
  • ACST: 05:00 PM

KYLE WAGNER

PBL expert/coach, #1 PBL Podcast Host,
Author, 12 SHIFTS Creator,
Founder and Lead Consultant of
Transform Educational Consulting Limited
​ Hong Kong

Key Takeaways of The Masterclass:

  • Breathe Life into Learning: Bring learning to life and Discover how to infuse vitality into your curriculum by harnessing the power of hands-on projects.
  • Complete 360-Degree Transformation for Your Classroom: Transform your classroom into a vibrant hub of discovery where students eagerly dive into meaningful, real-world projects that foster critical thinking and problem-solving skills.
  • Empowering Learners for Success: Witness the profound impact of student-centred learning as you empower learners to take ownership of their education to nurture a sense of autonomy, curiosity, and passion for learning.

About Our Webinar Host

Kyle Wagner is the founder and lead PBL/Learning Design Coach for Transform Educational Consulting Limited, an organization that empowers forward thinking schools and educators to create more globally, socially and emotionally aware citizens through project-based experiences and student-centred environments.

Kyle is also the former Coordinator of Futures Academy at the International School of Beijing, has 12 years classroom teaching experience, and worked as a Humanities Teacher at world-renowned High Tech High.

He has authored, "The power of SIMPLE," and "Where is the Teacher: The 12 Shifts for Student-Centered Environments" (scheduled to release in August of 2024) hosts a popular podcast called 'Transformative Learning Experiences,' and holds a M.Ed. in Teacher Leadership.

Inside the Webinar: A Sneak Peek

HOW THIS IS GOING TO WORK...

HERE‘S JUST A FRACTION OF WHAT YOU‘LL LEARN ON THE WEBINAR...

  • Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Cras maximus ac tortor sed vulputate. Etiam et elit vitae metus tincidunt consequat ut ultricies lectus. Suspendisse vestibulum mi ac ante dignissim sagittis.
  • ​Integer a lectus id velit dapibus finibus vel at metus. Integer eget arcu eros. Aliquam posuere diam tristique est iaculis, vitae dictum arcu pellentesque. Donec ex lorem, varius vitae lacus vel, mollis egestas ante.
  • ​Ut aliquam eu urna ac gravida. Pellentesque at neque eu justo iaculis interdum. Curabitur et elit faucibus elit imperdiet congue. Duis consectetur, lectus a interdum efficitur, lorem purus fringilla lectus, vel laoreet elit metus a erat. Donec eu lacus bibendum, gravida sem in, aliquet ipsum.
  • Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Cras maximus ac tortor sed vulputate. Etiam et elit vitae metus tincidunt consequat ut ultricies lectus. Suspendisse vestibulum mi ac ante dignissim sagittis.
  • ​Ut aliquam eu urna ac gravida. Pellentesque at neque eu justo iaculis interdum. Curabitur et elit faucibus elit imperdiet congue. Duis consectetur, lectus a interdum efficitur, lorem purus fringilla lectus, vel laoreet elit metus a erat. Donec eu lacus bibendum, gravida sem in, aliquet ipsum.
  • ​​Integer a lectus id velit dapibus finibus vel at metus. Integer eget arcu eros. Aliquam posuere diam tristique est iaculis, vitae dictum arcu pellentesque. Donec ex lorem, varius vitae lacus vel, mollis egestas ante.

Testimonials Speak

What People Have to Say About Kyle!

woman-placeholder2.jpg

“Whether you are a teacher in a traditional school setting facing many constraints or a school leader with the latitude to make big changes, Wagner offers practical, useful strategies to create a more meaningful learning environment for all of your students. I’m looking forward to using Wagner’s guidance to create simple, yet powerful changes to my classroom setting, to finding partners in my school and community to make our curriculum more integrated and more connected to the real world.”

Olivia Villalpando

High School Teacher

California, USA

woman-placeholder2.jpg

"There are few people I know who can write and speak with the experience and expertise that Kyle Wagner has had. Wagner has taught and led in some of the world's most innovative and progressive schools, such as High Tech High and the Futures Academy in Beijing, and his practical experience in moving change with three simple, yet transformational areas is inspiring."

Ronny V

Middle School Educator

New YORK, USA

TIME IS RUNNING OUT​

0Days00Hours:00Minutes:00Seconds